Vorwahl Nordhausen 0 36 31 -

Abteilung Ansprechpartner Foto Telefon Fax E-mail
Geschäftsführung Bernd Seidenstücker - 61 74 11 - 61 b.seidenstuecker@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  René Seidenstücker - 61 74 16 - 61 info@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Sekretariat Elke Brüggener - 61 74 10 - 61 e.brueggener@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Buchhaltung Caroline Hoppe - 61 74 52 - 61 c.hoppe@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Azubi Buchhaltung   - 61 74 49 - 61 azubi-buchhaltung@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Stahl Sylvia Schleip-Ols - 61 74 44 - 12 sso@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Marina Gerlach - 61 74 41 - 12 m.gerlach@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Angelique Glover - 61 74 56 - 12 a.glover@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Azubi Stahl Verkauf - 61 74 40 - 12 azubi-stahl@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Brennbetrieb / Fertigung Christian Prophet - 61 74 58 - 12 c.prophet@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Christopher Haake - 61 74 60 - 12 brennbetrieb@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Feuerverzinken Angelique Glover - 61 74 56 - 12 a.glover@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Betonstahl Holger Hufenbach - 61 74 43 - 22 h.hufenbach@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Ingmar Berger - 61 74 54 - 22 berger@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Einkauf Stahl   - 61 74 42 - 12 einkauf@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

moderne Bauelemente Gregor Steines - 61 74 55 - 51 g.steines@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Max Hildebrandt - 61 74 45 - 51 m.hildebrandt@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Lager Michael Schulz - 61 74 46   m.schulz@nordhaeuser.stahl
  Rene Stopfel - 61 74 47   stopfel@nordhaeuser-stahl.de

Außendienst Karsten Lungershausen 0172-3547626 03631-6515978 k.lungershausen@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Klaus Becker 0172-3547625 03632-700903 k.becker@nordhaeuser-stahl.de
  Susanne Schütz 0172-7952341 0561-56017237 S.Schuetz@nordhaeuser-stahl.de